I’m so glad that a JoongBoer was able to see HB in NY.. I thought after seeing the poster that that would be it coz there hasn’t been any news regarding this event..

Thank You BlueRoses of Soompi for sharing!!!

To the World??? LoL~~!

 

Here’s her FanAccount of seeing HwangBo..

  • I saw hwangbo last night at circle and like the cebu gals said, she is like breathtakingly beautiful! shes sooo hot!!
  • When i saw her last night, it was like a completely different person from we got married. i seriously think the show downplayed her sex appeal down to 1000 notches to accentuate the whole older woman/younger guy relationship.
  • but yeah, she danced to three songs and then she left. she showed up at 130 and left around 2ish.
  • and another thing OMG, the most amazing S-line I have ever seen on a woman. haha all the boys were going crazy.

 

  • ummm that picture of her with the raincoat, it should actually be first. she was in the corner with that white coat on and then she went on stage, said her welcoming remarks and then she took it off to dance..
  • she danced to three songs: let me, get hot, and another song that i’ve never heard before. haha but they were all tecktonic!
  • she danced to three songs: let me, get hot, and another song that i’ve never heard before. haha but they were all tecktonic!
  • She’s so beautiful!!!!!!! I swear, whoever gets her in life later on is one lucky lucky lucky man!

 

  • The club was packed last night, i literally was getting claustrophobic and everyone really enjoyed her performance!
  • And like the cebu girls said, she is really really pretty in person.
  • She came in around 130 to perform on center stage. She spoke in Korean most of the time she was onstage but the Korean audience there was very receptive of her and people were happy to see her.
  • I know I was!!! Oh and don’t worry I showed MY LOVE. i was like obsessed, my friends were like what is wrong with you hahaha but yeah i screamed so much that now i lost my voice. haha
  • A lot of the girls who were there last night yelled “unni unni, youre so pretty!” So she was well loved I’m sure. Plus she had 5 huge security guards around her so it was difficult to come near her. haha

Thanks once again BlueRoses.. 🙂

